what are you wearing today?


top: navy cricket jumper – hackett

mid: dark tan leather belt – banana republic

lower: khaki D1 slacks – dockers

shoes: brown high-top moccasin boots – calvin klein

wrist: white watch with brown leather band – kenneth cole

… and just for kicks, listening to: another winter – anamanaguchi

 

I know I probably shouldn’t be rocking the khakis when the weather starts getting really cold, but I have yet to find a good pair (or two) of replacement black slacks that I can wear casually and not to work. I recently haven’t been able to find a satisfactory brand that makes black pants that fit well (and have the right cut and length) without costing a ton of money. Now that temperatures are getting near that freezing point, it’s time to go into that urban and woodsy mode. I did a small Autumn cleaning, and now my stuff is switched to Autumn mode. Looking for more things to add to and update my closet with …

Leave a Reply

